AHFTC Board Certification Review Early Bird Registration ends April 26

ASM Program Committee

Thank you to the 2024 Annual Scientific Meeting Program Committee!


  • Mitchell Psotka, MD, PhD 2024 Chair



  • Laura Peters, NP-2024 Co-Chair
  • Nosheen Reza, MD-2024 Co-Chair
  • Aaron Bagnola, PharmD-2024 Co-Chair


Committee Members

  • Amanda Vest, MBBS, MPH-2025 Chair
  • Susan Bionat, DNP-2025 Co-Chair
  • Justin Vader, MD-2025 Co-Chair
  • Kathleen Faulkenberg, PharmD